First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 12 June 2023 at 12 noon.

No. 1653 — CONSTITUTION OF THE REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS COMMITTEE

It is notified for general information that the Presidential Elections Committee established by Article 18(1) of the Constitution of the Republic of Singapore consists of the following persons:

(1)	Mr Lee Tzu Yang Chairman of the Public Service Commission	Chairman	Ex officio under Article 18(2)(a)
(2)	Mr Ong Chong Tee Chairman of the Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority	Member	Ex officio under Article $18(2)(b)$
(3)	Prof Chan Heng Chee Member of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights	Member	Appointed by the Chairman of the Presidential Council for Minority Rights under Article 18(2)(c) for a period of 6 years, with effect from 13 June 2023
(4)	Mr Chua Thian Poh Member of the Council of Presidential Advisers	Member	Appointed by the Chairman of the Council of Presidential Advisers under Article 18(2)(<i>d</i>) for a period of 6 years, with effect from 13 June 2023
(5)	Justice Kannan Ramesh Judge	Member	Appointed by the Chief Justice under Article 18(2)(e) for a period of 6 years, with effect from 13 June 2023
(6)	Justice Quentin Loh Senior Judge	Member	Appointed by the Prime Minister under Article 18(2)(f) for a period of 6 years, with effect from 13 June 2023

[ELD(A)/4-22; AG/LEGIS/SL/CONS/2020/41]